Department Last Name First Name Position E-mail Address
Superintendent's Office Williams Doug Superintendent doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com
Superintendent's Office Morgan Christi Assistant Superintendent christi.morgan@sunnyvaleisd.com
Athletics Settle John Athletic Director john.settle@sunnyvaleisd.com
Business Office Davis Margaret Business Manager margaret.davis@sunnyvaleisd.com
Cafeteria Services Monahan Rhonda Director of Child Nutrition rhonda.monahan@sunnyvaleisd.com
Special Programs Lawless Erica District Special Programs Director erica.lawless@sunnyvaleisd.com
Human Resources Bellows Stacy Human Resources/PEIMS stacy.bellows@sunnyvaleisd.com
Network Specialist Withrow David Network Specialist david.withrow@sunnyvaleisd.com
Operations Adams Keith Director of Operations keith.adams@sunnyvaleisd.com
Transportation Williams Karl Director of Transportation karl.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com
Technology Baskin Buck Technology Integration Specialist, Webmaster buck.baskin@sunnyvaleisd.com
Community Liaison and Communications Vanek Emily Community Liaison emily.vanek@sunnyvaleisd.com
Library Services Rendon Catherine District Librarian catherine.rendon@sunnyvaleisd.com
CLOSE