• SUNNYVALE SOFTBALL SCHEDULE 2022

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Site

    Level

    Time

    Monday, January 10

    Parent Meeting

    Library

    All

    TBA

    Friday, January 14

    Softball Tryouts

    Home

    All

    TBA

    Saturday, January 22

    Softball Tryouts

    Media Day

    Father/Daughter Game

    Season Kickoff

    Home

    All

    TBA

    Saturday, January 29

    Multi-Scrimmage

    Sunnyvale, Highland Park, Wills Point

    Home

    V

    TBA

    Tuesday, February 1

    Scrimmage vs. Arlington Heights

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Saturday, February 5

    Multi-Scrimmage

    Sunnyvale, Mildred, North Forney, Brownsboro

    Home

    V

    TBA

    Tuesday, February 8

    Scrimmage @ Greenville

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Saturday, February 12

    Multi-Scrimmage

    Sunnyvale, Canton, Bonham, Maypearl

    Home

    V

    TBA

    Tuesday, February 15

    Fort Worth South Hills

    Away

    JV/V

    6:00 / 7:30 pm

    Thursday-Saturday

    February 17-19

    Dallas ISD Tournament

    Away

    V

    TBA

    Tuesday, February 22

    ***Ranchview

    Home

    V

    6:00 pm

    Thursday/Saturday

    February 24 & 26

    Dallas Sunset Tournament

    Away

    V

    TBA

    Friday, February 25

    Hillsboro

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, March 1

    Scurry

    Home

    JV/V

    4:30/6:00 pm

    Thursday-Saturday

    March 3-5

    Mesquite ISD Tournament

    Away

    V

    TBA

    Tuesday, March 8

    Bye

         

    Friday, March 11

    @ Quinlan Ford*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, March 15

    vs. Farmersville*

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, March 18

    @ Caddo Mills*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, March 22

    vs. Terrell*

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, March 25

    @ Kaufman*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, March 29

    vs. Community*

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, April 1 

    Bye

         

    Tuesday, April 5

    vs. Quinlan Ford****

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, April 8

    @ Farmersville*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, April 12

    vs. Caddo Mills*

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, April 15

    (Good Friday)

    @  Terrell*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Tuesday, April 19

    vs. Kaufman**

    Home

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

    Friday, April 22

    @ Community*

    Away

    JV/V

    5:00/6:30 pm

     

    ****Staff Appreciation Night

    ***Youth Night

    **Player/Senior Night

    *Denotes District Games

    Head Coach: Jody Price

    Assistant Coach: Kim Smith, Bria Johnson

    Athletic Director: John Settle